Team

Team

Bruce

Managing Director
Email:bruce@awlnz.com
Team

Hasith

Director
Email:hasith@awlnz.com
Team

Boris

Senior Technical Manager
Email:boris@awlnz.com
Team

Wayne

Account Manager
Email:wayne@awlnz.com
Team

Roger

Technical/Sales Support
Email:roger@awlnz.com
Team

Victor

Sales Executive
Mobile: +64 21 280 2525
Email:victor@awlnz.com
Team

Simon

Sales Executive

Email:simon@awlnz.com
Team

Chris

Account Manager
Mobile: +64 21 704 696
Email:chris.duthie@awlnz.com
Team

Elesia

Accounts
Email:elesia@awlnz.com
Team

Daniel

Logistics
Email:daniel@awlnz.com
Team

Nick

Technical Manager
Email:nick@awlnz.com
Team

Sandra

Accounts Management
Email:sandra@awlnz.com